MYOB Integration

MYOB AccountRight is powerful accounting with business management capabilities

What is MYOB AccountRight?

MYOB AccountRight delivers powerful accounting with business management capabilities.

MYOB AccountRight lets you stay in control of your business. It works both online and offline, offering ultimate flexibility including smart reconciliation, saving time, MYOB OnTheGo app, powerful reporting and peace of mind knowing your business is safe, secure and saved automatically in the cloud multiple times a day.

Find out more or try MYOB AccountRight for free.

How do we integrate?

We designed the MYOB AccountRight Integration to make it super simple to get your invoices from MyTrucking into MYOB AccountRight.

All required job information is captured automatically by MyTrucking as the job is being carried out. Then with a click of a button all invoices are pushed through to MYOB AccountRight with meaningful descriptions that your customers are going to love.

But wait, that’s not all…

  • Setup sync’s your customers from MYOB AccountRight.
  • Support both item & service invoices.
  • Sync your job codes,
  • Sync your item codes.
  • Sync new customers.

14-day free trial

Full featured, add unlimted users & drivers, no credit card required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

terms of use & privacy policy

 

What am I getting?

You are signing up to a 14 day free trial with MyTrucking. This trial account will have all the features of the MyTrucking service without limitation, this way you will get to experience the full power that MyTrucking has to offer. By signing up for a free trial you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy, a credit card is not required.

What is the process from here?

After submitting this form we will send you your MyTrucking username and password in an email. We will try to call you, we find a quick 5 min chat to answer any questions you have, makes your trial more beneficial for you.

What if I get stuck?

Use the in-app chat feature, all support is free, or call us, a quick 5 min chat usually resolves all the questions you have.

What happens at the end of my trial?

At the end of your 14 day free trial you will be asked if you want to continue to use MyTrucking. If you choose not to use MyTrucking your trial account will be removed and you will no longer have access to MyTrucking. A yes response will signal the start of your billing period, you can cancel at anytime without penalty.