Payments

Make a preset payment

Lite

1 - 3 vehicles
£100/month

Cruiser

4 - 15 vehicles
£150/month

Full Throttle

16 - 25 vehicles
£200/month

Heavy Weight

26 - 40 vehicles
£250/month

Or make a custom payment

All pricing is in GBP and excludes VAT.

Payment Discount:

A one-off yearly upfront payment (instead of monthly payments) is available, & is at a discounted price. Contact us for this pricing.

Payment method:

All pricing is in NZD and excludes GST.

Our preferred payment method is Direct Debit. Forms are available to download below, please complete and return via email to accounts@mytrucking.com.

Payment Discount:

A one-off yearly upfront payment (instead of monthly payments) is available, & is at a discounted price. Contact us for this pricing.

Payment method:

All pricing is in AUD and excludes GST.

Our preferred payment method is Direct Debit, forms are available to download below, please complete and return via email to accounts@mytrucking.com.

For our Australian customers we also have the Westpac PayWay Service. This service sets up a Direct Debit which is paperless, you do not have to be a Westpac customer to the service.

14-day free trial

Full featured, add unlimted users & drivers, no credit card required.

 

 

 

 

 

 

terms of use & privacy policy

 

What am I getting?

You are signing up to a 14 day free trial with MyTrucking. This trial account will have all the features of the MyTrucking service without limitation, this way you will get to experience the full power that MyTrucking has to offer. By signing up for a free trial you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy, a credit card is not required.

What is the process from here?

After submitting this form we will send you your MyTrucking username and password in an email. We will try to call you, we find a quick 5 min chat to answer any questions you have, makes your trial more beneficial for you.

What if I get stuck?

Use the in-app chat feature, all support is free, or call us, a quick 5 min chat usually resolves all the questions you have.

What happens at the end of my trial?

At the end of your 14 day free trial you will be asked if you want to continue to use MyTrucking. If you choose not to use MyTrucking your trial account will be removed and you will no longer have access to MyTrucking. A yes response will signal the start of your billing period, you can cancel at anytime without penalty.