Contact MyTrucking

Contact Info

Get in touch with our friendly team.

Support

With MyTrucking you get free, unlimited support from our friendly Customer Support team. So how can we help today? For after hours support you may contact Sam & Sara Orsborn (numbers shown further below).

Mick Campbell

Support Manager
support@mytrucking.com

Craig Weir

Support & Development
support@mytrucking.com

Sales and marketing

Do you have questions about how MyTrucking can help your business?

Sara Orsborn

Owner / Marketing & Sales Manager
Phone: +64-27-6453208
sales@mytrucking.com

Jane Cruickshank

Sales & Support
jane@mytrucking.com

Ted Chapman

Sales  – QLD & Northern NSW
Phone: +61-401-647-442
ted@mytrucking.com

Management and accounts

Do you have a billing or payment inquiry please contact Sally below.

Sam Orsborn

Owner / Managing Director
Phone: +64-27-4484586
sam@mytrucking.com

Sally Smith

Administration & Accounts
accounts@mytrucking.com

Development team

Dave McKinley

Anatoly Kazantsev

Alex Hoogendoorn

Contact form

Contact info

Calling

Sara +64-27-645-3208

Sam +64-27-448-4586

Follow

Location

MyTrucking Ltd
PO Box 85
416 Carters Line
Carterton, 5792
New Zealand