Contact MyTrucking

Contact form

Contact info

Calling

Support (during work hours): +64-21-779-363 OR +64-27-211-2828

Sara (anytime) +64-27-645-3208, Sam (anytime) +64-27-448-4586

 

Follow

Location

MyTrucking Ltd
PO Box 85
416 Carters Line
Carterton, 5792
New Zealand

Support

With MyTrucking you get free, unlimited support from our friendly Customer Support team. So how can we help today? For after hours support contact Sam & Sara Orsborn (numbers above).

Craig Weir

Support & Development
support@mytrucking.com

Nat Beckham

Support Manager
Phone:
+64-21-779363
support@mytrucking.com

Nikola Berryman

Support Manager
Phone:
+64-27-2112828
support@mytrucking.com

Sales and marketing

Do you have questions about how MyTrucking can help your business?

Sara Orsborn

Marketing & Sales Manager / Founder
Phone: +64-27-6453208
sales@mytrucking.com

Jane Cruickshank

Business Support Manager
support@mytrucking.com

Ted Chapman

Sales  – QLD & Northern NSW
Phone: +61-401-647442
ted@mytrucking.com

Management and accounts

Do you have a billing or payment inquiry please contact Sally below.

Gabor Szikszai

General Manager
Phone: +64-21-840781
gabor@mytrucking.com

Sam Orsborn

Managing Director / Founder
Phone: +64-27-4484586
sam@mytrucking.com

Sally Smith

Administration & Accounts
accounts@mytrucking.com

Development team

Dave McKinley

Anatoly Kazantsev

Alex Hoogendoorn

Sam Bennett

Bob Lee