A Driver logged into a mobile app device will receive a notification alert when changes are made to the jobs for today, or jobs that have been accepted by the driver.

If a User is logged into the Mobile App as an Operator (including Full Access and Super User logins)  a Notification will NOT be sent to the device.

Click here to read more